2016 Membership Directory

Umida Avloni (Piano)

11 Benedita Place

Moraga, CA 94556

408-203-3510

avlonimusic@comcast.net

 

Nora Ayzman (Piano)

896 Windmill Park Lane

Mountain View, CA 94043

650-224-8932

ayzman@sbcglobal.net

 

Ling Braun (Piano)

1034 Grape Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-530-8827

pianoling@hotmail.com

Yevgenya Brik (Piano)

410 Hillwood Court

Mountain View, CA 94040

650-424-1680

 

Ji Castro (Piano)

969 La Mesa Terrace #H

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

949-751-7554

mrsjicastro@gmail.com

 

Christine Chang (Piano)

198 Darya Court

Mountain View, CA 94043

650-644-8799

christine921@yahoo.com

 

Amy T. Chen (Piano)

1636 Duvall Drive

San Jose, CA 95130

425-443-7419

amychenmusic@hotmail.com

 

Ivy Chen (Voice)

4690 Lage Drive

San Jose, CA 95130

408-858-8667

ivychensoprano@gmail.com

 

Shihhuai Chen (Piano)

1555 Meadowlark Lane

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-206-2249

csh0401@gmail.com

Wan-Ning Clara Chen (Piano)

1825 Farndon Ave, Rear Unit

Los Altos, CA 94024

650-861-0060

cc@piano-games.com

 

Shu-hua Cheng (Piano)

1365 McKinley Court

San Jose, CA 95126

415-713-8957

shupiano@gmail.com

 

Benjamin Choupak (Piano)

20860 Hanford Drive

Cupertino, CA 95014

408-777-8688

choupak_piano@yahoo.com

 

Sophia Chuang (Piano)

13222 McCulloch Ave

Saratoga, CA 95070

650-720-8733

shufensophia@gmail.com

 

Glenn Cole Dalton (Piano)

1106 N. Lemon Avenue

Menlo Park, CA 94025

650-321-2218

sumaccole@comcast.net

 

Alla Dobrish (Piano)

1551 Bordelais Drive

San Jose, CA 95118

408-265-2342

adobrish@comcast.net

 

Aida Elkhanzade (Piano)

1280 Brookfield Ave. #3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

650-898-9847

aida@elxanzade.com

 

Greer Ellison (Flute)

222 Sequoia Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94306

650-326-9008

greere@gmail.com

 

Ruzanna Faramazyan (Piano)

2747 Del Medio Court #303

Mountain View, CA 94040

650-224-5506

fruzmuz@hotmail.com

 

Onalee Fuchs (Piano)

3087 Carleton Place

Santa Clara, CA 95051

408-248-8479

onalee1@att.net

 

Debra Gardner (Clarinet)

141 Azalea Drive

Mountain View, CA 94041

415-596-8495

deblw38@yahoo.com

Marion Gough (Piano)

442 Knoll Drive

Los Altos, CA 94024

650-941-7462

wgough@pacbell.net

 

Linda Green (Violin/Viola)

809-B Cuesta Drive Suite 199

Mountain View, CA 94040

650-960-3127

linpgreen@aol.com

 

Sylvia Halloran (Piano)

1182 Crandano Court

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-736-8550

sylviaeh@yahoo.com

 

Melody Holmes (Flute/Piano)

P.O. Box 3816

Los Altos, CA 94024

831-535-9393

melodysflute@gmail.com

 

Xiaoshu Hou (Bass/Piano)

1212 Rosebriar Way

San Jose, CA 95131

415-420-6296

xiaoandda@gmail.com

 

Li-Chi Hsieh (Piano)

929 Sutter Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

650-384-5660

lichi624@gmail.com

 

Lori Jensen (Violin/Viola/Piano)

1655 Clay Drive

Los Altos, CA 94024

650-823-2485

music-maker@sbcglobal.net

 

Nancy Daggett Jensen (Piano)

1655 Clay Drive

Los Altos, CA 94024

650-965-2711

nanchopin@sbcglobal.net

 

Libby Kardontchik (Piano)

1250 S. Bernardo Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-739-3370

lkardontchik@comcast.net

 

Yefim Kitaynik (Piano)

1220 Tasman Dr #19

Sunnyvale, CA 94089

415-412-1595

ykitaynik@gmail.com

 

Larissa Konakova (Piano)

465 Sierra Vista Avenue

Mountain View, CA 94043

408-242-2904

exlibrys@yahoo.com

Jeanne Kuo (Piano/Voice)

12811 Camrose Avenue

Saratoga, CA 95070

408-378-7822

ctm36@hotmail.com

 

Irene Lim Kwok (Piano)

19900 Price Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

408-257-8308

kwoksmusic@yahoo.com

 

Nancy Lane (Piano)

579 Rockport Drive

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-857-9438

Nancylanemusic@yahoo.com

 

Dina Lazareva (Piano)

2371 Gabriel Avenue

Mountain View, CA 94040

650-691-9697

dinalaz@gmail.com

 

Grace Lee (Piano)

231 More Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95032

949-689-7177

gracekeys@gmail.com

 

Hyunjung Lee (Piano)

10249 Oasis Court #1

Cupertino, CA 95014

513-505-3362

ehyunjung@gmail.com

 

Sherry Lee (Piano)

1280 S. Bernardo Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-203-3039

sherryleeyp@hotmail.com

 

Joomi Lee-Nam (Piano)

11261 Magdalena Road

Los Altos Hills, CA 94024

650-947-0313

jleenam2@comcast.net

 

Ligia Marcu (Piano)

963 Highlands Circle

Los Altos, CA 94024

408-679-1907

ligiapiano@yahoo.com

 

Carol Masinter (Piano/Cello)

2055 Fallen Leaf Lane

Los Altos, CA 94024

650-704-8208

cmasinter@gmail.com

 

Laurence Matteucig (Piano)

10696 Flora Vista Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

408-930-0416

larry_matteucig@hotmail.com

Arthur Mikhailov (Violin)

181 Del Medio Avenue #311

Mountain View, CA 94040

415-515-0860

armikhailov@gmail.com

 

Jean Nakamoto (Flute/Piano)

829 Hollenbeck Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-732-9188

jcnakamoto@aol.com

 

Toshiya Nishi (Vln/Vla/Cello/Piano)

4162 Willmar Drive

Palo Alto, CA 94306

650-424-9161

Tnishakoff@aol.com

 

Kristin Parker (Piano)

1140 Bruckner Circle

Mountain View, CA 94040

650-224-9904

kristinparker22@mac.com

 

Karen Lin Peng (Piano)

2320 Middlefield Road

Palo Alto, CA 94301

650-323-2639

karenlpeng@yahoo.com

 

Kassey Plaha (Flute)

121 Exeter Court

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

650-619-7344

kassey@kassey.com

 

Marian Podich (Piano)

965 Saint Joseph Avenue

Los Altos, CA 94024

650-967-7655

Marian@cyndel.com

 

Marsha Rocklin (Piano)

808 Lennox Court

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-730-9608

CalGalR@yahoo.com

 

Maria Romanovsky (Piano)

1931 California Ave. Apt. 18

Mountain View, CA 94040

650-269-4318

mariaromanovsky@gmail.com

 

Tatiana Romanovsky (Piano)

1196 Weyburn Lane

San Jose, CA 95129

408-366-2355

tatianaromanovsky@yahoo.com

 

Saya Saito (Piano)

948 Clinton Road

Los Altos 94024

650-937-9627      

sayapiano7@gmail.com

Hermine Sargsyan (Piano)

4178 Keith Drive

Campbell, CA 95008

408-370-3836

herminess@hotmail.com

 

Sandra Wright Shen (Piano)

1314 Richardson Avenue

Los Altos, CA 94024

408-329-1471 Sandra@sandrashen.com

 

Ruth Speckels (Piano)

1935 Kay Drive

Los Altos, CA 94024

650-965-4353

rujusp@aol.com

 

Sara Styles (Cello)

390 O'Connor Street

Menlo Park, CA 94025

650-387-9637

sara@sarastylesmusic.com

 

Xiaozan Su (Piano)

2680 Fayette Dr #617

Mountain View, CA 94040

614-301-8036

suxiaozan@gmail.com

           

Irene Talyansky (Piano /Voice)

1663 Finch Way

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

408-737-0844

irena.talyansky@gmail.com

 

John David Thomsen (Piano)

1212 Rosebriar Way

San Jose, CA 95131

408-258-8703

yearuy@yahoo.com

 

Janna Usmanova (Piano)

3552 Williams Road

San Jose, CA 95117

408-217-9004

usmanova.janna@gmail.com

 

Jinye Wang (Piano)

20758 Maureen Way

Saratoga, CA 95070

408-865-0250

W.A.Meowzart@gmail.com

 

Lydia Wang (Piano)

6556 Gravina Loop

San Jose, CA 95138

408-417-9155

lydia.music@gmail.com

 

Eric Weg (Piano)

1533 Jackson St #309

Oakland, CA 94612

415-697-4116

eric.03@gmail.com

Rachel Xu (Cello)

933B La Mesa Terrace

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

650-450-1502

cellorachel@gmail.com

 

Kathy You (Piano)

6758 Dartmoor Way

San Jose, CA 95129

408-550-4252

kathyjyou@gmail.com

 

Chiaki Yu (Piano)

802 Calderon Ave, Unit A  

Mountain View, CA 94041

650-889-8443

boiko724@hotmail.com

 

Jaehyun Yu (Piano)

19 Los Altos Square

Los Altos, CA 94022

858-531-3500

jyu-piano@gmail.com

 

Lesa Zuehlke (Violin/Piano)

1962 Cronwell Drive

San Jose, CA 95125

408-371-2599

fiddlerlesa@aol.com

 

Yumiko Zulch (Piano)

480 Melville Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94301

650-324-8886

yumiko@zulch.com

 

 

Comments