Home‎ > ‎

Our Membership


Showing 64 items
NameInstrumentsEmail addressAddressTelephoneAvailability
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameInstrumentsEmail addressAddressTelephoneAvailability
Avioni, Umida Piano avionimusic@comcast.net 11 Benedita Place Moraga 94556 408-203-3510  
Ayzman, Nora Piano ayzman@sbcglobal.net 896 Windmill Park Lane, Mountain View, CA 94043 650-224-8932  
Bermudez, Terry Piano terryberm@hotmail.com 377 Bangor Avenue San Jose 95123 408-348-8330  
Braun, Ling Piano pianoling@hotmail.com 1034 Grape Ave., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 408-530-8827  
Chandavarkar, Anita Flute achandav@gmail.com 7864 Creekline Drive Cupertino 95014 408-529-3579  
Chang, Jui-Ning Piano giovana622@hotmail.com 1278 Chickadee Court Sunnyvale 94087 415-734-7731  
Chen, Clara Piano cc@piano-games.com    
Cheng, Shu-hua Piano Shupiano@gmail.com    
Chen, Ivy Voice ivychensoprano@gmail.com    
Chen, Wan-Ning (Clara) Piano cc@piano-games.com 1825 Farndon Avenue, Rear Unit, Los Altos 94024 650-861-0060  
Choupak, Benjamin Piano choupak_piano@yahoo.com 20680 Hanford Dr., Cupertino, CA 95014 408-777-8688 Yes 
Chu, Kathy You Piano chu.kathyy@gmail.com Website: Kathyyou.com 408-550-4252 Yes 
Dalton, Glenn Cole Piano (classical and jazz) sumaccole@comcast.net 1106 North Lemon Ave., Menlo Park, CA 94025 650-321-2218  
Dobrish, Alla Piano, Theory adobrish@comcast.net   Yes 
Ellison, Greer Flute greere@gmail.com 222 Sequoia Ave., Palo Alto, CA 94306 650-326-9008 Yes 
Faramazyan, Ruzanna Piano fruzmuz@hotmail.com 2747 Del Medio Court #303 Mountain View 94040   
Fuchs, Onalee Piano onalee1@att.net 3087 Carleton Place, Santa Clara, CA 95051 408-248-8479 Yes 
Gardner, Debra Clarinet  141 Azalea Drive Mountain View 94041 415-598-8495  
Gough, Marion Piano wgough@pacbell.net 442 Knoll Drive Los Altos 94024 650-941-7462  
Green, Linda Violin linpgreen@aol.com 809B Cuesta Drive Suite 199 Mountain View 94040 650-960-3127 Yes 
Halloran, Sylvia Piano sylviaeh@yahoo.com 1182 Crandano Court Sunnyvale 94087 408-736-8550  
Heinke, Jill Flute planetflute@gmail.com    
Holmes, Melody flute melodysflute@gmail.com P.O. Box 3816, Los Altos, 94024 831-535-9393  
Hsieh, Li-Chi Piano liichi624@gmail.com 929 Sutter Avenue Sunyvale 94086 650-384-5660  
Jensen, Lori Violin, viola, piano music-maker@sbcglobal.net 1655 Clay Drive Los Altos 94024 650-965-2711 Limited 
Jensen, Nancy Daggett Piano nanchopin@sbcglobal.net 1655 Clay Drive Los Altos 94024 650-965-2711 Limited 
Kardontchik, Luba Libby Piano lkardontchik@comcast.net 1250 S. Bernardo Ave., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 408-739-3370  
Kitaynik, Yefim Piano ykitaynik@gmail.com 1220 Tansman Drive #19 Sunnyvale 94089 415-412-1595  
Komirenko, Sergiy Piano Sergiy.Komirenko@gmail.com 37171 Sycamore St. #1136 Newark 94560 408-472-3325  
Konakova, Larisa Piano exlibrys@yahoo.com    
Kuo, Jeanne Piano, Voice ctm36@hotmail.com 12811 Camrose Avenue Saratoga 95070 408-378-7822  
Kwok, Irene Lim Piano, Choral Conducting kwoksmusic@yahoo.com 19900 Price Avenue Cupertino 95014 408-257-8308  
Lane, Nancy Piano Nancylanemusic@yahoo.com 579 Rockport Drive Sunnyvale 94087 408-857-9438  
Lazareva, Dina Piano dinalaz@gmail.com 2371 Gabriel Ave., Mountain View, CA 94040   
Lee-Nam, Joomi Piano Jleenam2@comcast.net 11261 Magdalena Road, Los Altos Hills, CA 94024 605-947-0313 Yes 
Lee, Sherry piano sherryleep@hotmail.com 1280 S. Bernardo Avenue 408-636-0359  
Lee, Sherry sherryleepy@hotmail.com     
Marcu, Ligia Piano ligiapiano@yahoo.com    
Masinter, Carol  piano, flute, cello cmasinter@gmail.com    
Matteucig, Laurence Piano larry_matteucig@hotmail.com 10696 Flora Vista Avenue Cupertino 95014 408-930-0416  
Mikhailov, Arthur Violin armikhailov@gmail.com    
Nakamoto, Jean Flute, Piano jcnakamoto@aol.com 829 Hollenbeck Avenue Sunnyvale 94087 408-732-9188  
Nie, Man Li Piano and Voice nie.manli@gmail.com    
Nishi, Toshiya Violin/Viola Tnishakoff@gmail.com  650-424-9161 Yes 
Parker, Kristin Piano kristinparker22@mac.com 1140 Bruckner Circle Mountain View 94040 650-224-9904  
Peng, Karen Lin Piano karenlpeng@yahoo.com 2320 Middlefield Road Palo Alto 94301 650-323-2639  
Plaha, Kassey LeBow Flute, Chamber Music kassey@kassey.com  650-619-7344 Check website for details 
Podich, Marian Piano Marian@cyndel.com 965 Saint Joseph Avenue Los Altos 94024 650-967-7655  
Rocklin, Marsha  piano calgalr@yahoo.com 808 Lennox Ct. Sunnyvale 94087 408-730-9608 Yes 
Romanovsky, Maria Piano mariaromanovsky@gmail.com 1931 California Ave. Apt. 18 Mountain View 94040 650-269-4318  
Romanovsky, Tatiana Piano and Theory tatianaromanovsky@yahoo.com 1196 Weyburn Lane San Jose CA 95129 408-366-2355 http://piano-studio.wix.com/tatiana-romanovsky Yes 
Sargsyan, Hermine Piano herminess@hotmail.com 4178 Keith Drive Campbell 95008 408-370-3836  
Shen, Sandra Wright Piano sandra@sandrashen.com    
Shoemaker, Iliana Nikolova Piano nikolova@hotmail.com 1291 Torrance Avenue Sunnyvale 94089 408-910-3717  
Speckels, Ruth Piano rujusp@aol.com 1935 Kay Drive, Los Altos, CA 94024 650-965-4353 Limited 
Styles, Sara Cello sara@sarastylesmusic.com 390 O'Connor Street Menlo Park 94025 650-387-9637  
Talyansky, Irena Piano/Vocal irena.talyansky@gmail.com 1663 Finch Way, Sunnyvale, CA 408-737-0844  
Thomsen,David Piano yearuy@yahoo.com    
Usmanova, Janna Piano janna_usmanova@yahoo.com 19491 Scotland Dr., Saratoga CA 95070 650-776-7940 Yes 
Wang, Jinye Piano W.A.Meowzart@gmail.com   Yes 
Xu, Rachel Cello cellorachel@gmail.com 933B La Mesa Terrace Sunnyvale 94086 650-450-1502  
Yu, Jaehyun Piano jyu-piano@gmail.com 19 Los Altos Square Los Altos 94022 858-531-3500  
Zuehlke, Lesa Violin fiddlerlesa@aol.com 1962 Cronwell Dr., San Jose, CA 95125 408-371-2599  
Zulch, Yumiko Piano yumikozulch@gmail.com    
Showing 64 items
Comments